Welcome to

BTM Surfaces

BTM SURFACES OFFERS ITS SELF-LEVELING CONCRETE APPLICATION, CONCRETE REPAIR AND CONCRETE FINISHING SERVICES IN CANADA.

At BTM Surfaces, client satisfaction is our priority. We are committed to supporting you every step of the way in your self-leveling concrete application, restoration and finishing projects in the commercial, institutional, industrial or civil engineering sectors.

01

Floor Leveling

For more than 10 years, we have used specialized products and equipment to level floors according to architects’ thresholds in any type of project. We use scarifiers to level raised floors, land survey lasers to identify areas to level according to height surveys made by our team or the client. We have several different commercial-grade concrete pumps and we adapt to any construction site.

02

Concrete Repair

We are leaders in mortar screed pumping, concrete restoration, and structural concrete repair. We provide solutions for various projects, including apartment buildings, schools, offices, parking areas, shopping centres, hospitals, bridges and tunnels. Our repair and restoration services cover all commercial, institutional, industrial and civil engineering sectors.

01

Floor Leveling

For more than 10 years, we have used specialized products and equipment to level floors according to architects’ thresholds in any type of project. We use scarifiers to level raised floors, land survey lasers to identify areas to level according to height surveys made by our team or the client. We have several different commercial-grade concrete pumps and we adapt to any construction site.

02

Concrete Repair

We are leaders in mortar screed pumping, concrete restoration, and structural concrete repair. We provide solutions for various projects, including apartment buildings, schools, offices, parking areas, shopping centres, hospitals, bridges and tunnels. Our repair and restoration services cover all commercial, institutional, industrial and civil engineering sectors.

03

Surface Preparation

BTM Surfaces has state-of-the-art equipment. With our scarifiers, diamond grinders and shot blaster system (Blastrac), we are well equipped to meet all your specific concrete repair and restoration needs. Our experienced team knows how to make any type of concrete surface preparation.

OUR SERVICES

Floor Leveling
Floor leveling is achieved using a self-leveling underlayment coat with accelerated curing, expertly applied by our qualified team.
Scarification
We have several scarifiers of different sizes to groove concrete surfaces and eliminate bumps, which enables us to level floors according to the highest standards.
SHOT BLASTING (BLASTRAC)
Mechanical shot blasting is made by blasting thousands of small steel balls on the concrete surface to clean it and open its pores. Shot blasting can be used to pulverize the slab, to profile it and increase the bond with the base material when pouring a new self-leveling screed.
DIAMOND GRINDING
For concrete finishing we offer diamond grinding. This process provides a resistant concrete surface with highly aesthetic characteristics.
EPOXY COAT APPLICATION
We offer self-leveling and traditional epoxy coats. Our process can provide different textures, including non-slipping, freckled, smooth, etc.
CARBON FIBRE LAMINATE
Our staff are certified for installation of carbon fibre laminate, which are glued outside the structure with epoxy resin, strengthening the concrete and providing a stronger and longer lasting support.
LIGHTWEIGHT CONCRETE
Lightweight concrete has a lower density than standard concrete, and offers great sound damping characteristics. Our team can apply lightweight concrete in commercial and residential buildings when required by the structure. Lightweight concrete can also be used for wooden structures, heated floors, various concrete supports and ceramic.
Waterproofing membrane for parking deck
Two-component, flexible polyurethane system designed to provide an elastomeric waterproofing membrane for heavy pedestrian and vehicular traffic. Can be used on multi-story parking garages, indoor or outdoor, on concrete surfaces requiring flexibility as well as high resistance to wear and abrasion, on suspended pedestrian walkways and balconies, etc. For waterproofing new or old structures and protect concrete surfaces.
Moisture barrier
Moisture barrier and consolidating epoxy primer designed to stop moisture-related problems with toppings, as well as act as a surface-consolidating epoxy primer. Reduces moisture vapor emission rates. Its low-viscosity high-density resins penetrate deep into the substrate to consolidate the surface. May also be used to consolidate friable substrates before application of toppings and other floor finishes, in addition to self-leveling underlayments.

Our projects

In the past 10 years, we have completed hundreds of various concrete projects, including preparation, resurfacing and finishing. We are proud to have the best experts in the province of Quebec in concrete repair and restoration. We offer services in every aspect of the commercial, institutional, industrial and civil engineering sectors.

Our Mission

At BTM Surfaces, our mission is to develop a high-quality business relationship with our clients in order to provide various concrete restoration work on time and according to the specifications unique to every construction site. Our company insists upon and bases its values on honesty, communication and transparency.

1
DEVELOP AN EXCEPTIONAL RELATIONSHIP WITH OUR CLIENTS
2
PROVIDE WORK AT OR BEFORE DEADLINES
3
PROVIDE FLOOR REPAIR, CONCRETE REPAIR OR CONCRETE FINISHING WORK THAT EXCEEDS THE REQUIRED STANDARDS

OUR STRENGTH

Our biggest strength is our communication with our clients. We ensure we always listen closely to our clients in order to provide impeccable results aligned with the specific needs of the project. We strongly believe that the bond between our clients and our company is the key to success. Our teams in the field are a great asset to our company. They are highly skilled, professional and pay attention to details. Our secret: working as an efficient and effective team.

NIVELLEMENT DE PLANCHER
0%
SCARIFICATION
0%
GRENAILLAGE (BLASTRAC)
0%
MEULAGE AUX DIAMANTS
0%
APPLICATION D'ÉPOXY
0%
LAMELLES DE CARBONE
0%
OUR TEAM
OUR EXPERIENCED TEAM OF CEMENTERS EXCEEDS QUALIFICATIONS FOR MAJOR PROJECTS.
OUR PROJECT MANAGERS AND SITE FOREMEN ENSURE EFFICIENT COMMUNICATION WITH EVERYONE INVOLVED IN THE PROJECT.
OUR SPECIALIZED CEMENTERS HAVE ALL THE SKILLS AND QUALIFICATIONS NEEDED TO COMPLETE ANY PROJECT WITH QUALITY ASSURANCE AND WITHIN TIMEFRAMES.

DANIEL PICARD

President

+1 (514) 207-0492

SÉBASTIEN BRISEBOIS

VP Finance

+1 (418) 871-7249

MÉLANIE DEROY

Administrator

+1 (418) 871-7249 #81

JOSH MOSELEY

Appraiser

+1 (418) 871-7249 #82

ÉRIK BARABÉ

Project manager

+1 (450) 775-2459

STÉPHANE DUBÉ

Project manager

+1 (418) 564-2868

MARTIN KAIGLE

Project manager – Ottawa region

+1 (613) 223-6680

Bienvenue chez

BTM Surfaces

BTM Surfaces est une entreprise qui oeuvre au Canada dans l’application de béton autonivelant, la réparation de béton et la finition de béton.

La satisfaction du client est notre priorité: l’équipe de BTM Surfaces se dévoue pour vous accompagner dans la réalisation de vos projets d’application de béton autonivelant, de réfection et de finition de béton, que ce soit dans le domaine commercial, institutionnel, industriel ou du génie civil.

01

Nivellement de plancher

Depuis plus de 10 ans, notre équipe utilise des produits et des équipements spécialisés afin de niveler des planchers qui respectent les tolérances exigées par les architectes sur tout type de projet. Nous utilisons des scarifieuses pour abaisser les niveaux de plancher trop hauts, des lasers d’arpentage pour déterminer les bassins à niveler en relation avec les relevés de hauteurs faits par notre équipe ou fournis par le client. Nous disposons de plusieurs types de pompes à béton commerciales et nous pouvons nous adapter à tous les chantiers.

02

Réparation de béton

Nous sommes chef de file dans le pompage de chape de mortier, la réfection de béton et la réparation de béton de structure. Nos services peuvent convenir à différents ouvrages; tours à condos, écoles, bureaux, aires de stationnement, centres commerciaux, hôpitaux, ponts et tunnels, etc. Nos services de réparation et réfection de béton couvrent l’ensemble des secteurs commerciaux, institutionnels , industriels et du génie civil.

01

Nivellement de plancher

Depuis plus de 10 ans, notre équipe utilise des produits et des équipements spécialisés afin de niveler des planchers qui respectent les tolérances exigées par les architectes sur tout type de projet. Nous utilisons des scarifieuses pour abaisser les niveaux de plancher trop hauts, des lasers d’arpentage pour déterminer les bassins à niveler en relation avec les relevés de hauteurs faits par notre équipe ou fournis par le client. Nous disposons de plusieurs types de pompes à béton commerciales et nous pouvons nous adapter à tous les chantiers.

02

Réparation de béton

Nous sommes chef de file dans le pompage de chape de mortier, la réfection de béton et la réparation de béton de structure. Nos services peuvent convenir à différents ouvrages; tours à condos, écoles, bureaux, aires de stationnement, centres commerciaux, hôpitaux, ponts et tunnels, etc. Nos services de réparation et réfection de béton couvrent l’ensemble des secteurs commerciaux, institutionnels , industriels et du génie civil.

03

Préparation de surface

BTM Surfaces dispose d’équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie. Les scarifieuses, les meuleuses aux diamants et le système par grenaillage (Blastrac) que nous possédons nous permettent de vous offrir des services variés répondant à vos besoins spécifiques de réparation et réfection de béton. Nous possédons l’expertise pour réaliser tous les types de préparation de surface de béton.

NOS SERVICES

Nivellement de plancher
Le nivellement de plancher se fait avec une sous-finition autolissante à mûrissement rapide par notre équipe qualifiée.
Scarification
Nous possédons plusieurs scarifieuses de différents formats afin de rainurer les surfaces de béton pour enlever des bosses et ainsi favoriser un nivellement de plancher selon les normes les plus strictes.
Grenaillage (Blastrac)
Le grenaillage mécanique s'effectue par projection de milliers de petites billes d'acier sur une surface de béton pour la nettoyer et en ouvrir les pores. Il est entre autres utilisé pour pulvériser la dalle, la profiler et favoriser l'adhérence au substrat lors de la pose d'une nouvelle chape autonivellante.
Meulage aux diamants
Dans le domaine de la finition de béton, nous offrons le meulage de béton aux diamants. Ce procédé permet d’obtenir une surface de béton durable ayant des propriétés esthétiques très élevées.
Application de revêtements époxy
Nous appliquons des revêtements époxydiques autonivelants et conventionnels. Nos procédés permettent d’obtenir des surfaces ayant des textures variées telles que anti-dérapantes, pivelées, lisses, etc.
Lamelles de fibres de carbone
Nos installateurs sont certifiés pour la pose de lamelles de fibre de carbone. Ces lamelles sont collées à l'extérieur de la structure à l'aide d'une résine époxydique, ce qui permet de renforcer le béton afin d'offrir un support plus solide et durable.
Béton Léger
Le béton léger a une masse volumique inférieure à celle du béton standard et possède des propriétés insonorisantes puissantes. Il est possible pour notre équipe d'appliquer ce béton dans des édifices commerciaux et dans des bâtiments résidentiels qui ont une structure avec de telles exigences architecturales. Le béton léger peut également s'appliquer dans des bâtiments à ossature de bois, sur des planchers chauffants, sur différents supports de béton et sur de la céramique.
Membrane d’étanchéité
Enduit pare-vapeur et apprêt époxydique conçu pour remédier aux problèmes d’humidité des chapes tout en servant d’apprêt époxydique consolidant. Réduit les taux d’émission de vapeur d’eau. Ses résines haute densité de basse viscosité pénètrent profondément dans le support pour en consolider la surface. Peut également être utilisé pour consolider les supports friables avant l’application de chapes, finis et sous-finitions autolissantes.
Membrane de stationnement
Systèmes pour la réfection du béton et l’imperméabilisation des garages de stationnements. Sert à réparer les zones écaillées, désagrégées ou friables. Peut être appliqué dans les garages de stationnement multi-étages, intérieurs ou extérieurs, sur les terrasses, dans des salles mécaniques, aires de stationnement, aires de circulation, aires de virage, rampes, billetteries, etc. Imperméabilise les structures neuves ou existantes et protège les dalles de béton.

nos projets

Nous avons réalisé au cours des dix dernières années des centaines de projets de préparation, de resurfaçage et de finition de béton de toutes sortes. Notre équipe est constituée des meilleurs experts au Québec pour tous services de réparation et réfection de béton. Nous couvrons l’ensemble des secteurs commerciaux, institutionnels, industriels et du génie civil.

notre mission

BTM Surfaces a pour mission d’établir une relation de haute qualité avec ses clients dans le but de livrer des travaux de réfection de béton de toutes sortes selon les délais et les exigences spécifiques de chaque chantier. Notre entreprise insiste et se fonde sur des valeurs d’honnêteté, de communication et de transparence.

1
Développer une relation exceptionnelle avec nos clients
2
Respecter et devancer les échéanciers
3
Effectuer des travaux de préparation de plancher, de réparation de béton et de finition qui dépassent les normes exigées

nos forces

Notre plus grande force est le contact avec le client. Nous nous efforçons d’être continuellement à l’écoute de celui-ci afin de produire un travail impeccable qui respectera les besoins spécifiques de chaque projet. Nous croyons que le lien client-entreprise est la clé de la réussite. Nos équipes sur le terrain sont un atout majeur pour notre entreprise. Nos employés possèdent une grande expertise et travaillent avec professionnalisme et minutie. Notre secret : un travail d’équipe sain et efficace.

NIVELLEMENT DE PLANCHER
0%
SCARIFICATION
0%
GRENAILLAGE (BLASTRAC)
0%
MEULAGE AUX DIAMANTS
0%
APPLICATION D'ÉPOXY
0%
LAMELLES DE CARBONE
0%
NOTRE ÉQUIPE
Notre équipe expérimentée de cimentiers applicateurs est plus que qualifiée pour réaliser des projets d’envergure.
Nos chargés de projet et nos contremaîtres de chantier veillent à communiquer de façon efficace avec les différents acteurs d’un projet de construction.
Nos cimentiers applicateurs spécialisés possèdent toutes les compétences et qualifications requises afin de mener à terme n’importe quel projet en assurant la qualité maximale et en respectant les délais.

DANIEL PICARD

Président

+1 (514) 207-0492

SÉBASTIEN BRISEBOIS

VP Finance

+1 (418) 871-7249

MÉLANIE DEROY

Administratrice

+1 (418) 871-7249 #81

JOSH MOSELEY

Estimateur

+1 (418) 871-7249 #82

ÉRIK BARABÉ

Chargé de projet

+1 (450) 775-2459

STÉPHANE DUBÉ

Chargé de projet

+1 (418) 564-2868

MARTIN KAIGLE

Chargé de projet – Région d’Ottawa

+1 (613) 223-6680